Find Tickets

to

Jo Koy Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Chartway Arena at Ted Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
Friday 1/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 48 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Saturday 1/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 277 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 1/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX
Friday 1/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 315 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 2/1/2020 @9:30 PM | 103 tickets left
Gold Strike Casino Resort - Robinsonville, MS
Thursday 2/6/2020 @9:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Friday 2/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 212 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN
Sunday 2/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 2/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,387 tickets left
Abraham Chavez Theatre - El Paso, TX
Friday 2/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Showare Center - Kent, WA
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 326 tickets left
Showare Center - Kent, WA
Monday 2/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 697 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 2/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 867 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Peabody Auditorium - Daytona Beach, FL
Thursday 2/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 889 tickets left
Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @10:00 PM
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 11 tickets left
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @10:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing - Bensalem, PA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 509 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Friday 3/6/2020 @10:00 PM | 413 tickets left
Molson Canadian Centre at Casino New Brunswick - Moncton, NB
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 29 tickets left
George M Sullivan Sports Arena - Anchorage, AK
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 461 tickets left
Carlson Sports Arena - Fairbanks, AK
Sunday 3/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 221 tickets left

Jo Koy Comedy Tickets

Current college favorite Jo Koy is touring the country on one of the bigger comedy tours out there. Catch the frequent Chelsea Lately panelist as he performs in clubs near you!

About Jo Koy

Koy is of Filipino and American heritage, having grown up in Tacoma, WA before moving to Las Vegas. Koy started doing comedy in 1994 in Las Vegas quickly moving from open mic nights to a regular spot on the Catch a Rising Star show at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino. It wasn't long before Jo Koy comedy shows were getting more and more attention. Eventually, Koy broke into television on BET's Comic View, which he has appeared on for two seasons. A frequent contributor to shows like VH1's "I Love the '70s," "'80s" and "'90s" compilation shows and Tru TV's "World's Dumbest," one of Koy's greatest professional achievement came in 2005 on the "Tonight Show with Jay Leno," where he was one of a select few to ever receive a standing ovation on the show.

Currently, you can see Koy on E!'s "Chelsea Lately" as a roundtable discussion guest or better yet, buy some tickets and see him for yourself.

Show More