Find Tickets

to

Jo Koy Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Peabody Auditorium - Daytona Beach, FL
Thursday 2/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 231 tickets left
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @10:00 PM
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:30 PM
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @10:30 PM | 10 tickets left
Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing - Bensalem, PA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 115 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Friday 3/6/2020 @10:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Molson Canadian Centre at Casino New Brunswick - Moncton, NB
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 13 tickets left
George M Sullivan Sports Arena - Anchorage, AK
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 197 tickets left
Carlson Sports Arena - Fairbanks, AK
Sunday 3/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 511 tickets left
CenturyLink Arena - Boise - Boise, ID
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 69 tickets left
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA
Friday 3/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Toyota Center - Kennewick - Kennewick, WA
Sunday 3/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Friday 3/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 250 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
Sunday 3/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Cheyenne Civic Center - Cheyenne, WY
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Bellco Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 193 tickets left
Pikes Peak Center - Colorado Springs, CO
Sunday 4/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 83 tickets left
Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI
Thursday 4/9/2020 @6:30 PM | 274 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 255 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 255 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/11/2020 @9:30 PM | 395 tickets left
The Show - Agua Caliente Casino - Rancho Mirage, CA
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM
Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX
Thursday 4/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX
Friday 5/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Saturday 5/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 485 tickets left

Jo Koy Comedy Tickets

Current college favorite Jo Koy is touring the country on one of the bigger comedy tours out there. Catch the frequent Chelsea Lately panelist as he performs in clubs near you!

About Jo Koy

Koy is of Filipino and American heritage, having grown up in Tacoma, WA before moving to Las Vegas. Koy started doing comedy in 1994 in Las Vegas quickly moving from open mic nights to a regular spot on the Catch a Rising Star show at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino. It wasn't long before Jo Koy comedy shows were getting more and more attention. Eventually, Koy broke into television on BET's Comic View, which he has appeared on for two seasons. A frequent contributor to shows like VH1's "I Love the '70s," "'80s" and "'90s" compilation shows and Tru TV's "World's Dumbest," one of Koy's greatest professional achievement came in 2005 on the "Tonight Show with Jay Leno," where he was one of a select few to ever receive a standing ovation on the show.

Currently, you can see Koy on E!'s "Chelsea Lately" as a roundtable discussion guest or better yet, buy some tickets and see him for yourself.

Show More