We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Cajundome - Lafayette, LA
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,312 tickets left
Vilar Center For The Arts - Avon, CO
Wednesday 2/16/2022 @5:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Vilar Center For The Arts - Avon, CO
Wednesday 2/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 3 tickets left
Wheeler Opera House - Aspen, CO
Saturday 2/19/2022 @9:30 PM | 19 tickets left
Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
Friday 2/25/2022 @9:30 PM | 849 tickets left
Majed J. Nesheiwat Convention Center - Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 428 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,098 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 3/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 400 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 3/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 394 tickets left
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre - Montgomery, AL
Monday 3/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Alabama Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tuesday 3/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 3/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,065 tickets left
Simmons Bank Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Thursday 3/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,135 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 470 tickets left
Premier Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 4/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 737 tickets left
Premier Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 4/15/2022 @10:30 PM | 1,330 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Wednesday 4/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 396 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Thursday 4/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 487 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Friday 4/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 165 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Friday 4/22/2022 @10:00 PM | 300 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/23/2022 @9:45 PM | 338 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Friday 4/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Friday 4/29/2022 @9:30 PM | 659 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 5/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,606 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 593 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 615 tickets left
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 5/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 317 tickets left
Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Thursday 8/4/2022 @8:15 PM | 166 tickets left

Jim Gaffigan Tour Schedule

Jim Gaffigan is touring throughout 2018-19, starting with dates through December. See the famous comic’s Fixer Upper Tour live with Ticket Liquidator!

About Jim Gaffigan

Jim Gaffigan is the Indiana stand-up comic that has them all roaring in the aisles these days. Gaffigan's routine is a hilarious deadpan, unexpectedly punctuated by his side-splitting high-pitched voices, which he will blame on a member of the audience and proceed to embark on a too-funny debate with said "member". Gaffigan has an intimate understanding and command of redneck diction and accent, and as he relates his "brilliant" idea, laughter will overcome you. His parodies of American food and lifestyles are too close to the bone to not be hysterical.

A proven talent before a variety of American audiences, Gaffigan has a number of proud achievements under his belt. Stand-up, writing, and acting are all his forte, and his appearances on primetime, cable and the late-night television and film have won over millions. Gaffigan has appeared on Letterman and Conan O' Brien, and currently enjoys Top 5 status among the most biggest comedians touring the USA today. His "Beyond the Pale" DVD went Platinum, selling over 150,000 copies, and when you buy Jim Gaffigan tickets you'll see why!

Show More
Coronavirus Update