Find Tickets

to

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Brandt Centre - Evraz Place - Regina, SK
Thursday 1/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 108 tickets left
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Friday 1/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Enmax Centre - Lethbridge, AB
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Olympia Theatre - Montreal - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Olympia Theatre - Montreal - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @9:30 PM | 47 tickets left
Centennial Hall - ON - London, ON
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Centennial Hall - ON - London, ON
Thursday 2/6/2020 @9:30 PM | 46 tickets left
Centre In The Square - Ontario - Kitchener, ON
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Centre In The Square - Ontario - Kitchener, ON
Friday 2/7/2020 @9:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 558 tickets left
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena - Independence, MO
Thursday 2/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 433 tickets left
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/21/2020 @9:30 PM | 304 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,246 tickets left
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 468 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 4/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,112 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 4/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,240 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 4/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left
The Buell Theatre - Denver, CO
Friday 4/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
The Buell Theatre - Denver, CO
Friday 4/17/2020 @9:30 PM | 155 tickets left
The Buell Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday 4/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 232 tickets left
The Buell Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday 4/18/2020 @9:30 PM | 267 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Friday 4/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 485 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Friday 4/24/2020 @9:30 PM | 317 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 303 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/25/2020 @9:30 PM | 612 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 315 tickets left
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Friday 5/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Upstate Medical University Arena at Onondaga County War Memorial - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,538 tickets left

Jim Gaffigan Tour Schedule

Jim Gaffigan is touring throughout 2018-19, starting with dates through December. See the famous comic’s Fixer Upper Tour live with Ticket Liquidator!

About Jim Gaffigan

Jim Gaffigan is the Indiana stand-up comic that has them all roaring in the aisles these days. Gaffigan's routine is a hilarious deadpan, unexpectedly punctuated by his side-splitting high-pitched voices, which he will blame on a member of the audience and proceed to embark on a too-funny debate with said "member". Gaffigan has an intimate understanding and command of redneck diction and accent, and as he relates his "brilliant" idea, laughter will overcome you. His parodies of American food and lifestyles are too close to the bone to not be hysterical.

A proven talent before a variety of American audiences, Gaffigan has a number of proud achievements under his belt. Stand-up, writing, and acting are all his forte, and his appearances on primetime, cable and the late-night television and film have won over millions. Gaffigan has appeared on Letterman and Conan O' Brien, and currently enjoys Top 5 status among the most biggest comedians touring the USA today. His "Beyond the Pale" DVD went Platinum, selling over 150,000 copies, and when you buy Jim Gaffigan tickets you'll see why!

Show More