Find Tickets

to

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Crystal Grand Music Theatre - Lake Delton, WI
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre - Toledo, OH
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 446 tickets left
Scope Arena - Norfolk, VA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 832 tickets left
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
Friday 8/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 671 tickets left
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
Friday 8/2/2019 @9:30 PM | 641 tickets left
JQH Arena - Springfield, MO
Thursday 8/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 713 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 8/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 863 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 8/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 898 tickets left
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 8/24/2019 @10:00 PM | 402 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Sunday 9/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 292 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 182 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 179 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 274 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Friday 9/27/2019 @10:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Saturday 9/28/2019 @9:45 PM | 269 tickets left
Wilbur Theatre - MA - Boston, MA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor - Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday 10/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Pabst Theater - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 10/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 72 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 201 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 @9:30 PM | 368 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @9:30 PM | 686 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Grand Sierra Theatre - Reno, NV
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 689 tickets left
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
Friday 11/15/2019 @10:00 PM | 24 tickets left

Jim Gaffigan Tour Schedule

Jim Gaffigan is touring throughout 2018-19, starting with dates through December. See the famous comic’s Fixer Upper Tour live with Ticket Liquidator!

About Jim Gaffigan

Jim Gaffigan is the Indiana stand-up comic that has them all roaring in the aisles these days. Gaffigan's routine is a hilarious deadpan, unexpectedly punctuated by his side-splitting high-pitched voices, which he will blame on a member of the audience and proceed to embark on a too-funny debate with said "member". Gaffigan has an intimate understanding and command of redneck diction and accent, and as he relates his "brilliant" idea, laughter will overcome you. His parodies of American food and lifestyles are too close to the bone to not be hysterical.

A proven talent before a variety of American audiences, Gaffigan has a number of proud achievements under his belt. Stand-up, writing, and acting are all his forte, and his appearances on primetime, cable and the late-night television and film have won over millions. Gaffigan has appeared on Letterman and Conan O' Brien, and currently enjoys Top 5 status among the most biggest comedians touring the USA today. His "Beyond the Pale" DVD went Platinum, selling over 150,000 copies, and when you buy Jim Gaffigan tickets you'll see why!

Show More