Find Tickets

to

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Friday 5/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 654 tickets left
Upstate Medical University Arena at Onondaga County War Memorial - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 583 tickets left
Cross Insurance Arena - Portland, ME
Sunday 5/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 555 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 208 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 6/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 6/5/2020 @9:30 PM | 179 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @9:30 PM | 198 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre - Lincoln, CA
Friday 6/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 122 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/13/2020 @10:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 311 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 7/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 7/25/2020 @5:00 PM | 480 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, DE
Wednesday 7/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 194 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 912 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Sunday 8/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 760 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Monday 8/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 509 tickets left
Knoxville Civic Coliseum - Knoxville, TN
Tuesday 8/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 304 tickets left
Rupp Arena At Central Bank Center - Lexington, KY
Wednesday 8/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 689 tickets left
Charleston Municipal Auditorium - Charleston, WV
Thursday 8/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Covelli Centre - Youngstown - Youngstown, OH
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 379 tickets left
The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena - Indiana, PA
Saturday 8/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 241 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 9/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,032 tickets left
Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 9/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 399 tickets left
Mayo Civic Center Arena - Rochester, MN
Wednesday 9/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 503 tickets left
Mayo Civic Center Arena - Rochester, MN
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 220 tickets left

Jim Gaffigan Tour Schedule

Jim Gaffigan is touring throughout 2018-19, starting with dates through December. See the famous comic’s Fixer Upper Tour live with Ticket Liquidator!

About Jim Gaffigan

Jim Gaffigan is the Indiana stand-up comic that has them all roaring in the aisles these days. Gaffigan's routine is a hilarious deadpan, unexpectedly punctuated by his side-splitting high-pitched voices, which he will blame on a member of the audience and proceed to embark on a too-funny debate with said "member". Gaffigan has an intimate understanding and command of redneck diction and accent, and as he relates his "brilliant" idea, laughter will overcome you. His parodies of American food and lifestyles are too close to the bone to not be hysterical.

A proven talent before a variety of American audiences, Gaffigan has a number of proud achievements under his belt. Stand-up, writing, and acting are all his forte, and his appearances on primetime, cable and the late-night television and film have won over millions. Gaffigan has appeared on Letterman and Conan O' Brien, and currently enjoys Top 5 status among the most biggest comedians touring the USA today. His "Beyond the Pale" DVD went Platinum, selling over 150,000 copies, and when you buy Jim Gaffigan tickets you'll see why!

Show More
Coronavirus Update