Find Tickets

to

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 15 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 49 tickets left
Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD
Friday 2/8/2019 @9:30 PM | 184 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 68 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/9/2019 @9:30 PM | 288 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 947 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 120 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 11 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 2/23/2019 @9:55 PM | 275 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Mid Hudson Civic Center - Poughkeepsie, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 518 tickets left
Mid Hudson Civic Center - Poughkeepsie, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @9:30 PM | 616 tickets left
Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 389 tickets left
Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
Saturday 3/2/2019 @9:30 PM | 318 tickets left
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
Sunday 3/3/2019 @7:00 PM
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
Sunday 3/3/2019 @9:30 PM
Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 44 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 359 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/8/2019 @9:30 PM | 327 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 688 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 3/9/2019 @9:30 PM | 482 tickets left
Broadmoor World Arena - Colorado Springs, CO
Friday 4/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 693 tickets left
Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Saturday 4/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 890 tickets left
Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,526 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 293 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
Friday 5/3/2019 @9:30 PM | 183 tickets left

Jim Gaffigan Tour Schedule

Jim Gaffigan is touring throughout 2018-19, starting with dates through December. See the famous comic’s Fixer Upper Tour live with Ticket Liquidator!

About Jim Gaffigan

Jim Gaffigan is the Indiana stand-up comic that has them all roaring in the aisles these days. Gaffigan's routine is a hilarious deadpan, unexpectedly punctuated by his side-splitting high-pitched voices, which he will blame on a member of the audience and proceed to embark on a too-funny debate with said "member". Gaffigan has an intimate understanding and command of redneck diction and accent, and as he relates his "brilliant" idea, laughter will overcome you. His parodies of American food and lifestyles are too close to the bone to not be hysterical.

A proven talent before a variety of American audiences, Gaffigan has a number of proud achievements under his belt. Stand-up, writing, and acting are all his forte, and his appearances on primetime, cable and the late-night television and film have won over millions. Gaffigan has appeared on Letterman and Conan O' Brien, and currently enjoys Top 5 status among the most biggest comedians touring the USA today. His "Beyond the Pale" DVD went Platinum, selling over 150,000 copies, and when you buy Jim Gaffigan tickets you'll see why!

Show More