Find Tickets

to

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Monmouth Park Racetrack - Oceanport, NJ
Sunday 7/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes Barre, PA
Saturday 7/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Sunday 8/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 834 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Monday 8/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 605 tickets left
Knoxville Civic Coliseum - Knoxville, TN
Tuesday 8/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 734 tickets left
Rupp Arena At Central Bank Center - Lexington, KY
Wednesday 8/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 782 tickets left
Charleston Municipal Auditorium - Charleston, WV
Thursday 8/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 434 tickets left
Covelli Centre - Youngstown - Youngstown, OH
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 551 tickets left
The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena - Indiana, PA
Saturday 8/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 241 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 9/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 957 tickets left
Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre - Lincoln, CA
Friday 9/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Mayo Civic Center Arena - Rochester, MN
Wednesday 9/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 649 tickets left
Mayo Civic Center Arena - Rochester, MN
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 278 tickets left
Entertainment Hall At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mount Pleasant, MI
Saturday 10/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 140 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 10/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 604 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 442 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 10/24/2020 @9:30 PM | 562 tickets left
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Friday 11/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 466 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Friday 11/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 331 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Friday 11/27/2020 @9:30 PM | 319 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 228 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/28/2020 @9:30 PM | 377 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 184 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/10/2020 @10:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 1/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 1/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 206 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 1/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 207 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 1/29/2021 @9:30 PM | 228 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 1/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 191 tickets left

Jim Gaffigan Tour Schedule

Jim Gaffigan is touring throughout 2018-19, starting with dates through December. See the famous comic’s Fixer Upper Tour live with Ticket Liquidator!

About Jim Gaffigan

Jim Gaffigan is the Indiana stand-up comic that has them all roaring in the aisles these days. Gaffigan's routine is a hilarious deadpan, unexpectedly punctuated by his side-splitting high-pitched voices, which he will blame on a member of the audience and proceed to embark on a too-funny debate with said "member". Gaffigan has an intimate understanding and command of redneck diction and accent, and as he relates his "brilliant" idea, laughter will overcome you. His parodies of American food and lifestyles are too close to the bone to not be hysterical.

A proven talent before a variety of American audiences, Gaffigan has a number of proud achievements under his belt. Stand-up, writing, and acting are all his forte, and his appearances on primetime, cable and the late-night television and film have won over millions. Gaffigan has appeared on Letterman and Conan O' Brien, and currently enjoys Top 5 status among the most biggest comedians touring the USA today. His "Beyond the Pale" DVD went Platinum, selling over 150,000 copies, and when you buy Jim Gaffigan tickets you'll see why!

Show More
Coronavirus Update