Find Tickets

to

J Balvin Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/1/2019 TBA | 113 tickets left
Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC
Friday 8/2/2019 TBA | 72 tickets left
Parc Jean-Drapeau - Montreal, QC
Friday 8/2/2019 @11:00 AM | 34 tickets left
Papas & Beer - Rosarito Beach, BN
Friday 8/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Agganis Arena - Boston, MA
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 656 tickets left
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 9/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,414 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 9/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,597 tickets left
Hertz Arena - Estero, FL
Sunday 9/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,662 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,213 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,554 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Thursday 9/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,476 tickets left
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday 9/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 262 tickets left
Agganis Arena - Boston, MA
Saturday 9/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,428 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 9/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,787 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 10/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,554 tickets left
State Farm Arena - TX - Hidalgo, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 709 tickets left
United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Thursday 10/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX
Friday 10/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,131 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 10/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,214 tickets left
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,643 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 10/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,472 tickets left
Grand Sierra Theatre - Reno, NV
Friday 10/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sunday 10/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,625 tickets left
Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Thursday 10/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
The Show - Agua Caliente Casino - Rancho Mirage, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,838 tickets left

J Balvin Tour Schedule

J Balvin is set to begin his Vibras Tour on August 30th to promote his recently released album Vibras. The first stop on the tour is in Merida, Mexico, and will make appearances in cities such as Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Chicago, Brooklyn, and Miami.

J Balvin tickets for 2018 can be found right here at Ticket Liquidator!

Show More