We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Iliza Shlesinger Tickets

All Upcoming Events

New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
Friday 8/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 8/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 693 tickets left
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Friday 9/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Friday 9/16/2022 @9:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 9/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 9/17/2022 @10:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Sunday 9/18/2022 @4:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Sunday 9/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 35 tickets left
John M. Greene Hall - Northampton, MA
Friday 9/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Saturday 9/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 312 tickets left
TD Place Arena - Ottawa, ON
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 192 tickets left
Meridian Hall - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,709 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 198 tickets left
Charleston Municipal Auditorium - Charleston, WV
Saturday 10/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,508 tickets left
The Mirage Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/14/2022 @10:00 PM | 149 tickets left
The Mirage Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/15/2022 @10:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Yaamava Resort & Casino - Highland, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 84 tickets left

Iliza Shlesinger Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update