We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Iliza Shlesinger Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 687 tickets left
Bellco Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday 2/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Bellco Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday 2/19/2022 @10:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 525 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 3/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 231 tickets left
North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Thursday 3/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 612 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Friday 3/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 802 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Saturday 3/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 338 tickets left
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville, NC
Sunday 3/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 372 tickets left
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
Thursday 3/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 914 tickets left
Rialto Square Theatre - Joliet, IL
Friday 3/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 757 tickets left
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
Saturday 3/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 334 tickets left
Harold Miossi Hall at Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center - San Luis Obispo, CA
Friday 4/1/2022 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Arlington Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday 4/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Tulsa Theater - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 4/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 344 tickets left
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/8/2022 @10:30 PM | 349 tickets left
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 623 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Wednesday 4/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 537 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Thursday 4/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Thursday 4/28/2022 @9:45 PM | 203 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Friday 4/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Friday 4/29/2022 @9:45 PM | 170 tickets left
Premier Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 4/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 567 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 402 tickets left
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
Thursday 5/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Merrill Auditorium - Portland, ME
Friday 5/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Saturday 5/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 497 tickets left
The Hall at Maryland Live - Hanover, MD
Sunday 5/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 65 tickets left

Iliza Shlesinger Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update