Find Tickets

to

Iliza Shlesinger Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Harold Miossi Hall at Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center - San Luis Obispo, CA
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 224 tickets left
The Lobero - Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
Thursday 4/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 515 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 261 tickets left
20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 181 tickets left
20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday 4/20/2019 @10:00 PM | 291 tickets left
Charleston Music Hall - Charleston, SC
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 115 tickets left
Carolina Theatre - Durham - Durham, NC
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 245 tickets left
Carolina Theatre - Durham - Durham, NC
Saturday 5/4/2019 @9:30 PM | 243 tickets left
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 5/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 347 tickets left
Uptown Theatre Napa - Napa, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 411 tickets left
Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @9:30 PM | 482 tickets left
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts - Toronto, ON
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 387 tickets left
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts - Toronto, ON
Saturday 5/25/2019 @10:00 PM | 208 tickets left
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - James K Polk Theater - Nashville, TN
Friday 5/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - James K Polk Theater - Nashville, TN
Friday 5/31/2019 @9:30 PM | 116 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/6/2019 @10:00 PM | 209 tickets left
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
Friday 8/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
Friday 8/2/2019 @9:45 PM | 4 tickets left
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Irvine Improv - Irvine, CA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @9:30 PM | 4 tickets left

Iliza Shlesinger Tour Schedule

Show More