Find Tickets

to

Hozier Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium - Sacramento, CA
Monday 10/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 299 tickets left
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 303 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 715 tickets left
Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque, NM
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Abraham Chavez Theatre - El Paso, TX
Thursday 10/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 632 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 53 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 296 tickets left
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Event Center at Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Verona, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 375 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Sunday 11/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Wang Theater At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Wang Theater At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 115 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Wind Creek Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 283 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Monday 11/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 160 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 982 tickets left
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 191 tickets left
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
Monday 11/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 97 tickets left
3Arena - Dublin, DN
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 4 tickets left
3Arena - Dublin, DN
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @6:30 PM | 2 tickets left

Hozier Tour Schedule

Show More