Find Tickets

to

Houston Ballet Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 115 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 97 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 164 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 171 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 187 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 193 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 209 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 198 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 179 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 143 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 170 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/27/2019 @1:30 PM | 57 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Saturday 5/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 210 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 210 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/19/2019 @2:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 237 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 243 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/26/2019 @2:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Friday 5/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 210 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 208 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 247 tickets left
Brown Theater at Wortham Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 6/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 245 tickets left