Find Tickets

to

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/20/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @2:00 PM
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 7 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Thursday 2/21/2019 TBA | 27 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 65 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 27 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:30 PM
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Sunday 2/24/2019 TBA | 11 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:30 PM
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/27/2019 TBA | 83 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 116 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Thursday 2/28/2019 TBA | 83 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 172 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 115 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 82 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Sunday 3/3/2019 TBA | 64 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Sunday 3/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Sunday 3/3/2019 @7:30 PM
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/6/2019 TBA | 75 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @2:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Thursday 3/7/2019 TBA | 69 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 165 tickets left
Lyric Theatre - New York - New York, NY
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 118 tickets left