Find Tickets


Greta Van Fleet Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos - Santiago, RM
Monday 12/7/2020 @7:00 PM
Estadio do Morumbi - São Paulo, SP
Friday 12/18/2020 @6:00 PM
Estadio Mineirao - Belo Horizonte - Belo Horizonte, MG
Sunday 12/20/2020 @6:00 PM
The Republik - Honolulu - Honolulu, HI
Friday 8/24/2068 TBA

About Greta Van Fleet

Greta Van Fleet is an American rock band from Frankenmuth, Michigan, formed in 2012. It consists of vocalist Josh Kiszka, guitarist Jake Kiszka, bassist Sam Kiszka, and drummer Danny Wagner. They were signed to Lava Records in March 2017 and a month later the band released their debut studio EP, Black Smoke Rising. Their debut single, "Highway Tune", topped the Billboard US Mainstream Rock and Active Rock charts in September 2017 for four weeks in a row. A second EP From the Fires, containing the four songs from Black Smoke Rising and four new songs, was released on November 10, 2017, alongside a second single, "Safari Song". Their debut full length studio album, Anthem of the Peaceful Army, was released on October 19, 2018 and it topped the Billboard rock album charts in November 2018, with the album's first single, "When the Curtain Falls", being released ahead of it in July 2018 and eventually becoming the band's third number one US single on the Billboard mainstream rock charts.

Greta Van Fleet Discography

From the Fires (2017)

Anthem of the Peaceful Army (2018)

Show More
Coronavirus Update