Find Tickets

to

Green Day Tickets

All Upcoming Events

RDS Arena - Dublin, DN
Monday 6/29/2020 @5:00 PM | 4 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Friday 7/17/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,968 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @6:30 PM | 2,233 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 7/24/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,941 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/25/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,154 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,737 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 7/31/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,172 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,594 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,139 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 8/6/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,898 tickets left
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/8/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,922 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,854 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/13/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,330 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/15/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Sunday 8/16/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 8/19/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,477 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 8/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,650 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 8/22/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,720 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Monday 8/24/2020 @5:30 PM | 2,178 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 8/27/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,758 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 8/29/2020 @5:30 PM | 3,464 tickets left