Find Tickets

to

Green Day Tickets

Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/8/2021 @6:00 PM | 554 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 7/14/2021 @5:30 PM | 794 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/17/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 7/18/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,017 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @6:30 PM | 561 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 7/24/2021 @5:30 PM | 779 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 7/27/2021 @5:30 PM | 542 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 7/29/2021 @6:00 PM | 714 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 7/31/2021 @5:30 PM | 810 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 8/1/2021 @5:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 8/4/2021 @5:30 PM | 674 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 8/5/2021 @5:00 PM | 501 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/8/2021 @6:00 PM | 554 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 8/10/2021 @5:30 PM | 668 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Friday 8/13/2021 @5:30 PM | 455 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/15/2021 @5:30 PM | 156 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 8/17/2021 @5:30 PM | 612 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 8/19/2021 @5:30 PM | 661 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 8/20/2021 @5:30 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 8/23/2021 @5:30 PM | 446 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Wednesday 8/25/2021 @5:30 PM | 291 tickets left
Coronavirus Update