Find Tickets

to

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Sunday 9/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,619 tickets left
The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 9/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,049 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Sunday 9/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,423 tickets left
Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 9/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,109 tickets left
Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,051 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Sunday 9/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,482 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 314 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Thursday 9/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Friday 9/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Santa Fe Opera - Santa Fe, NM
Monday 9/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 52 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Thursday 10/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,427 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,306 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,584 tickets left