We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Frozen - The Musical Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Cadillac Palace - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 38 tickets left
Cadillac Palace - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @2:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Cadillac Palace - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 58 tickets left
Cadillac Palace - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 34 tickets left
Cadillac Palace - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 9 tickets left
Cadillac Palace - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/22/2022 @2:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Cadillac Palace - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:30 PM
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 91 tickets left
Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 AM
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 89 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Friday 1/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 1/29/2022 @2:00 PM | 13 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 1/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 1/30/2022 @1:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 1/30/2022 @6:30 PM
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 105 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Thursday 2/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 105 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Friday 2/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 2/5/2022 @2:00 PM | 1 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Royal - London, GL
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 2/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 2/6/2022 @1:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 2/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 549 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Friday 2/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 387 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 2/12/2022 @2:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 2/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 2/13/2022 @1:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 2/13/2022 @6:30 PM | 374 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 2/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 629 tickets left
Coronavirus Update