Find Tickets

to

Franco Escamilla Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium - New York, NY
Thursday 2/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall - Nashville, TN
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:30 PM | 102 tickets left
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 447 tickets left
Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque, NM
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 361 tickets left
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso - El Paso, TX
Sunday 3/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Sunday 3/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 4/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 4/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 353 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Saturday 4/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 250 tickets left
Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 339 tickets left
Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Saturday 4/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 140 tickets left

Franco Escamilla Tour Schedule

Franco Escamilla is a Mexican television and radio personality, a Spanish-speaking stand-up comedian, and a best-selling musical artist. He's is the founder of La Diablo Squad, a comedy troupe her performs with when not headlining his own shows. His Netflix special, Por La Anécdota was a huge success. He has also released a musical solo album Fe (2017), and his supporting tour includes dates in North America, Europe and Asia.

Show More