Find Tickets

to

Franco Escamilla Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR
Saturday 8/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Friday 10/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Friday 10/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 154 tickets left
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso - El Paso, TX
Saturday 10/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque, NM
Sunday 10/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 10/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/30/2020 @8:30 PM | 248 tickets left
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/13/2020 @8:30 PM | 284 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 2/5/2021 @8:30 PM | 306 tickets left

Franco Escamilla Tour Schedule

Franco Escamilla is a Mexican television and radio personality, a Spanish-speaking stand-up comedian, and a best-selling musical artist. He's is the founder of La Diablo Squad, a comedy troupe her performs with when not headlining his own shows. His Netflix special, Por La Anécdota was a huge success. He has also released a musical solo album Fe (2017), and his supporting tour includes dates in North America, Europe and Asia.

Show More
Coronavirus Update