Find Tickets

to

Franco Escamilla Tickets

All Upcoming Events

George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 9/19/2019 @8:30 PM | 591 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 9/20/2019 @8:30 PM | 706 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
Saturday 9/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 281 tickets left
San Jose Civic - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Toyota Arena - Ontario - Ontario, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 869 tickets left
Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 144 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 684 tickets left
Houston Arena Theatre - Houston, TX
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 577 tickets left
La Hacienda Event Center - Midland, TX
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 71 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:30 PM | 400 tickets left
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:30 PM | 275 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 368 tickets left
State Farm Arena - TX - Hidalgo, TX
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:30 PM | 266 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 440 tickets left
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,048 tickets left
The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 690 tickets left

Franco Escamilla Tour Schedule

Franco Escamilla is a Mexican television and radio personality, a Spanish-speaking stand-up comedian, and a best-selling musical artist. He's is the founder of La Diablo Squad, a comedy troupe her performs with when not headlining his own shows. His Netflix special, Por La Anécdota was a huge success. He has also released a musical solo album Fe (2017), and his supporting tour includes dates in North America, Europe and Asia.

Show More