We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

For King and Country Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds - Hiawassee, GA
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/3/2022 @6:45 PM | 3,811 tickets left
Landers Center - Southaven, MS
Thursday 3/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,603 tickets left
NOW Arena - Hoffman Estates, IL
Friday 4/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,672 tickets left
George Gervin GameAbove Center - Ypsilanti, MI
Saturday 4/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 404 tickets left
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 4/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Wicomico Civic Center - Salisbury, MD
Thursday 4/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 109 tickets left
ExploreAsheville.com Arena at Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville, NC
Friday 4/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 623 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 4/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,608 tickets left
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Thursday 4/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Knoxville Civic Coliseum - Knoxville, TN
Friday 4/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 805 tickets left
Bojangles Coliseum - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 4/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,641 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Thursday 4/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
JQH Arena - Springfield, MO
Friday 4/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 367 tickets left
BB&T Arena - KY - Highland Heights, KY
Saturday 4/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Santander Arena - Reading, PA
Sunday 4/24/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,564 tickets left
Cross Insurance Arena - Portland, ME
Tuesday 4/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Massmutual Center - Springfield, MA
Thursday 4/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Visions Veterans Memorial Arena - Binghamton, NY
Friday 4/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 580 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 4/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,884 tickets left
Salem Civic Center - Salem, VA
Sunday 5/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 600 tickets left
Grand Canyon University Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 104 tickets left
Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
Friday 5/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,615 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 5/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,492 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 5/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,148 tickets left
Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Thursday 5/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 889 tickets left
Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Friday 5/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Angel of the Winds Arena - Everett, WA
Saturday 5/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 987 tickets left
ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID
Sunday 5/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 986 tickets left
Orleans Arena - The Orleans Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,519 tickets left
Coronavirus Update