Find Tickets

to

Daughtry Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds - New Buffalo, MI
Saturday 8/1/2020 TBA | 72 tickets left
Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre - Peachtree City, GA
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Piedmont Hall - Greensboro, NC
Sunday 8/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
Friday 8/21/2020 TBA | 66 tickets left
State Theatre - ME - Portland, ME
Wednesday 8/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Thursday 9/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater - Santa Rosa, CA
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 84 tickets left
Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 24 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/22/2020 TBA | 24 tickets left
Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, OK
Friday 10/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 244 tickets left
Grand Casino Mille Lacs Event Center - Onamia, MN
Saturday 10/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 29 tickets left
Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater at Harrah's Laughlin - Laughlin, NV
Saturday 10/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 211 tickets left
The Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/20/2021 @8:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
Wednesday 3/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Thursday 3/4/2021 @8:00 PM | 64 tickets left
The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center - Beverly, MA
Friday 3/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre - Stamford, CT
Sunday 3/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 3/9/2021 @8:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Friday 3/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 131 tickets left
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
Saturday 3/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 34 tickets left
Tupelo Music Hall - Londonderry, NH
Tuesday 3/16/2021 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Rutland - Rutland, VT
Friday 3/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 3/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 3/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 4/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 120 tickets left
IP Casino Resort And Spa - Biloxi, MS
Friday 4/16/2021 @8:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @8:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Honeywell Center - Wabash, IN
Saturday 5/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Del Mar Fairgrounds - Del Mar, CA
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 51 tickets left
The Coeur D'alene Casino & Resort - Worley, ID
Postponed TBA

Daughtry Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update