Find Tickets

to

Chris D'Elia Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Cleveland Masonic Auditorium - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 3/28/2019 @6:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Speaker Jo Ann Davidson Theatre - Columbus, OH
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Speaker Jo Ann Davidson Theatre - Columbus, OH
Friday 3/29/2019 @9:30 PM | 46 tickets left
Taft Theatre - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Singletary Center for the Arts - Lexington, KY
Sunday 3/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 146 tickets left
The El Rey Theater - NM - Albuquerque, NM
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 69 tickets left
Lensic Theater - Santa Fe, NM
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 687 tickets left
Cone Denim Entertainment Center - Greensboro, NC
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 4/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 310 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 438 tickets left
Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts - Newport News, VA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Thursday 4/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/26/2019 @10:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
Thursday 5/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
Thursday 5/2/2019 @9:30 PM | 235 tickets left
Sioux Falls Orpheum Theater - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Sioux Falls Orpheum Theater - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday 5/3/2019 @9:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
Saturday 5/4/2019 @9:30 PM | 134 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
Thursday 6/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 240 tickets left
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 468 tickets left
Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Tarrytown Music Hall - Tarrytown, NY
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 7/13/2019 @9:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds - New Buffalo, MI
Friday 7/19/2019 @9:00 PM | 417 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/20/2019 @8:00 PM
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 329 tickets left
City National Civic - San Jose, CA
Friday 8/23/2019 @8:30 PM | 372 tickets left
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/24/2019 @10:00 PM | 149 tickets left

About Chris D'Elia Tickets

Chris D'Elia tickets are some of the best you can buy in the world of comedy today. Comedy shows like Chris D'Elia are enjoyed by fans across the country. You do not want to miss a live comedy show by Chris D'Elia on the 2018 tour that stretches in to next year, so act fast.

Show More