Find Tickets

to

Chris D'Elia Tickets

All Upcoming Events

San Jose Civic - San Jose, CA
Friday 8/23/2019 @8:30 PM
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/24/2019 @10:00 PM
Arlington Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday 10/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA
Thursday 10/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 356 tickets left
Spreckels Theatre - San Diego, CA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 277 tickets left
Spreckels Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 432 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 225 tickets left
Wind Creek Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 347 tickets left
Kodak Center Theater - Rochester, NY
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 393 tickets left
Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 212 tickets left
Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds - New Buffalo, MI
Friday 11/8/2019 @9:00 PM | 324 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 306 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/9/2019 @10:00 PM | 204 tickets left
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Tampa Theatre - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/21/2019 @9:30 PM | 13 tickets left
King Center For The Performing Arts - Melbourne, FL
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 213 tickets left
Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 420 tickets left
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso - El Paso, TX
Friday 11/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Peoria Civic Center - Theatre - Peoria, IL
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 174 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Monday 12/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 517 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 418 tickets left

About Chris D'Elia Tickets

Chris D'Elia tickets are some of the best you can buy in the world of comedy today. Comedy shows like Chris D'Elia are enjoyed by fans across the country. You do not want to miss a live comedy show by Chris D'Elia on the 2018 tour that stretches in to next year, so act fast.

Show More