Find Tickets

to

Cheap Trick Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Hard Rock Live - Mississippi - Biloxi, MS
Saturday 1/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Mile One Centre - St. John's, NL
Saturday 5/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Wednesday 7/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 285 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 7/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 750 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Saturday 7/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 724 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Sunday 7/18/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,450 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 795 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,201 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 471 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wednesday 7/28/2021 @6:30 PM | 771 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Friday 7/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 831 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Tuesday 8/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 667 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 8/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 437 tickets left
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Wednesday 8/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 483 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,002 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 8/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,331 tickets left
Dickies Arena - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 8/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,007 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Saturday 8/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 799 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 8/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,426 tickets left
Avenir Centre - Moncton, NB
Postponed TBA | 2 tickets left
Del Mar Fairgrounds - Del Mar, CA
Postponed TBA | 40 tickets left
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Postponed TBA | 159 tickets left
Coronavirus Update