Find Tickets

to

Celtic Thunder Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 10/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Humphreys Concerts By The Bay - San Diego, CA
Thursday 10/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 142 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA
Saturday 10/31/2020 @6:30 PM | 90 tickets left
San Jose Civic - San Jose, CA
Sunday 11/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 403 tickets left
Silver Legacy Casino - Reno, NV
Friday 11/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 121 tickets left
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
Saturday 11/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 61 tickets left
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday 11/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 102 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 11/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 246 tickets left
Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts - Salina, KS
Thursday 11/12/2020 TBA | 123 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Saturday 11/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 137 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Wednesday 11/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 157 tickets left
Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, NJ
Thursday 11/19/2020 TBA | 90 tickets left
Palace Theatre - PA - Greensburg, PA
Monday 11/23/2020 TBA | 110 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 11/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 120 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 200 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
Sunday 11/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 12/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Friday 12/4/2020 TBA | 126 tickets left
Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Sunday 12/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 345 tickets left
Fostek Hall at Jefferson Center - Roanoke, VA
Tuesday 12/8/2020 TBA | 24 tickets left
Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Wednesday 12/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Thursday 12/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 448 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Friday 12/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 176 tickets left
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
Saturday 12/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday 12/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 191 tickets left
Hard Rock Live - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 216 tickets left

Celtic Thunder Tickets

If you love large productions with lavish sets and powerful voices, then you shouldn't miss out on a chance to see Celtic Thunder live. Although Celtic Thunder was formed in 2007, you'd swear that they've been together for decades as their tunes enchant you and their talent overwhelms you. Originating from Ireland, Celtic Thunder consists of Damian McGinty, Keith Harkin, Paul Byrom, Ryan Kelly, and George Donaldson (from Scotland). Their musical style is eclectic, often blending classic tunes with theatrics and modern sounds and their shows are just as complex. Ranging from solo acts to spine tingling ensembles, Celtic Thunder is backed by the Celtic Concert Orchestra and a set of ancient stone. So if you're up on your Celtic lore, or you just want to hear some great adult contemporary, grab yourself some Celtic Thunder tickets while you still can! In addition, all Celtic Thunder tickets are guaranteed, and are typically 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.

Show More
Coronavirus Update