Find Tickets

to

Boz Scaggs Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:30 PM | 249 tickets left
Uptown Theatre Napa - Napa, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA
Saturday 5/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 377 tickets left
Mainstage at Chandler Center For The Arts - AZ - Chandler, AZ
Sunday 5/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Sunset Center - Carmel By The Sea, CA
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Sunset Center - Carmel By The Sea, CA
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 34 tickets left
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 396 tickets left
Pend Oreille Pavilion At Northern Quest Resort & Casino - Airway Heights, WA
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 138 tickets left
River Rock Show Theatre - Richmond, BC
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 450 tickets left
Montbleu - Stateline, NV
Friday 6/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @5:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Reynolds Hall at The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 6/8/2020 @7:30 PM
Las Colonias Park Amphitheater - Grand Junction, CO
Thursday 6/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 151 tickets left

Boz Scaggs Tour Schedule

Boz Scaggs has been part of the American music scene for nearly 50 years! He got his start with Steve Miller before getting a solo contract with Atlantic Records in 1968. Scaggs' career took off when his seventh studio album, Silk Degrees (1976), went multi-platinum. Get the "Lowdown" on Boz Scagg tickets at Ticket Liquidator, and do the "Lido Shuffle" into your seats at a Boz Scaggs performance today.

Show More