Find Tickets

to

Boz Scaggs Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Red Butte Garden - Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday 9/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 13 tickets left
Cheyenne Civic Center - Cheyenne, WY
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 236 tickets left
Montbleu - Stateline, NV
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Uptown Theatre Napa - Napa, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Treasure Island Event Center - MN - Welch, MN
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 237 tickets left
Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Canton Palace Theatre - Canton, OH
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 300 tickets left
Taft Theatre - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 372 tickets left
Rams Head Event Center at Maryland Live - Hanover, MD
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 92 tickets left
The Showroom at Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Verona, NY
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Hart Theatre At The Egg - Albany, NY
Monday 11/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 256 tickets left
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Calvin Theatre - Northampton, MA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 169 tickets left
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall - Brookville, NY
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 448 tickets left
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Monday 11/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 321 tickets left
State Theatre - Easton - Easton, PA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 108 tickets left
Firekeepers Casino - Battle Creek, MI
Friday 11/22/2019 @9:00 PM | 112 tickets left
The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts - Carmel, IN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
Sunday 11/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 18 tickets left

Boz Scaggs Tour Schedule

Boz Scaggs has been part of the American music scene for nearly 50 years! He got his start with Steve Miller before getting a solo contract with Atlantic Records in 1968. Scaggs' career took off when his seventh studio album, Silk Degrees (1976), went multi-platinum. Get the "Lowdown" on Boz Scagg tickets at Ticket Liquidator, and do the "Lido Shuffle" into your seats at a Boz Scaggs performance today.

Show More