We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Boz Scaggs Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Renee and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall - Costa Mesa, CA
Friday 3/18/2022 @8:00 PM
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Renee and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall - Costa Mesa, CA
Saturday 3/19/2022 @8:00 PM
New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Friday 5/6/2022 TBA | 31 tickets left
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
Wednesday 5/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Uptown Theatre Napa - Napa, CA
Friday 5/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Uptown Theatre Napa - Napa, CA
Saturday 5/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
Monday 5/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 171 tickets left
Pend Oreille Pavilion At Northern Quest Resort & Casino - Airway Heights, WA
Wednesday 5/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 43 tickets left
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
Friday 5/27/2022 TBA | 90 tickets left
Seven Feathers Hotel & Casino - Canyonville, OR
Saturday 5/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Sunset Center - Carmel By The Sea, CA
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 7 tickets left
Sunset Center - Carmel By The Sea, CA
Thursday 6/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
Saturday 6/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA
Sunday 6/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Reynolds Hall at The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Montbleu - Stateline, NV
Saturday 6/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @8:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park - Grand Junction, CO
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 159 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, TX
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 172 tickets left
IP Casino Resort And Spa - Biloxi, MS
Friday 6/24/2022 @8:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Oxford Performing Arts Center - Oxford, AL
Friday 7/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
Thursday 7/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, NJ
Wednesday 8/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday 8/5/2022 @9:00 PM | 709 tickets left

Boz Scaggs Tour Schedule

Boz Scaggs has been part of the American music scene for nearly 50 years! He got his start with Steve Miller before getting a solo contract with Atlantic Records in 1968. Scaggs' career took off when his seventh studio album, Silk Degrees (1976), went multi-platinum. Get the "Lowdown" on Boz Scagg tickets at Ticket Liquidator, and do the "Lido Shuffle" into your seats at a Boz Scaggs performance today.

Show More
Coronavirus Update