Find Tickets

to

Boz Scaggs Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Saenger Theatre - AL - Mobile, AL
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 408 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 471 tickets left
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Thursday 4/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Parker Playhouse - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 4/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Hard Rock Live - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Thursday 4/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Sunrise Theatre - FL - Fort Pierce, FL
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 146 tickets left
House Of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX
Monday 4/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center - Midland, TX
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @9:00 PM | 64 tickets left
New Orleans Fairgrounds - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 4/25/2019 TBA | 127 tickets left
Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA
Friday 4/26/2019 @8:30 PM | 170 tickets left
New Orleans Fairgrounds - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Friday 6/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
Friday 6/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Billy Bobs - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 6/15/2019 @10:30 PM | 144 tickets left
Graceland Soundstage - Memphis, TN
Sunday 6/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
State Theatre - Easton - Easton, PA
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 166 tickets left
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Saturday 6/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 377 tickets left
Calvin Theatre - Northampton, MA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 333 tickets left
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Rams Head Event Center at Maryland Live - Hanover, MD
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
Monday 7/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 682 tickets left
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA
Monday 7/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 182 tickets left

Boz Scaggs Tour Schedule

Boz Scaggs has been part of the American music scene for nearly 50 years! He got his start with Steve Miller before getting a solo contract with Atlantic Records in 1968. Scaggs' career took off when his seventh studio album, Silk Degrees (1976), went multi-platinum. Get the "Lowdown" on Boz Scagg tickets at Ticket Liquidator, and do the "Lido Shuffle" into your seats at a Boz Scaggs performance today.

Show More