We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Bob Weir Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Westville Music Bowl - New Haven, CT
Saturday 10/1/2022 @6:00 PM | 449 tickets left
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @8:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Grand Sierra Theatre - Reno, NV
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 392 tickets left
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 23 tickets left
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 471 tickets left
Humphreys Concerts By The Bay - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @6:30 PM | 207 tickets left
The Theater at Virgin Hotels - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/28/2022 TBA
The Theater at Virgin Hotels - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 190 tickets left
The Theater at Virgin Hotels - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Celebrity Theatre - AZ - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 10/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 13 tickets left
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
The Mission Ballroom - Denver, CO
Friday 11/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 30 tickets left
The Mission Ballroom - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 21 tickets left

Bob Weir Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update