Find Tickets

to

Barenaked Ladies Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Fort Lauderdale Beach Park - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 10/2/2020 TBA | 22 tickets left
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 6/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 441 tickets left
St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL
Saturday 6/5/2021 @6:00 PM | 412 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Tuesday 6/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 6/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 330 tickets left
Vina Robles Amphitheater - Paso Robles, CA
Saturday 6/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Marymoor Park - Redmond, WA
Thursday 6/17/2021 @6:00 PM | 185 tickets left
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater - Troutdale, OR
Friday 6/18/2021 @5:30 PM | 54 tickets left
BECU Live at Northern Quest Resort & Casino - Airway Heights, WA
Saturday 6/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Tuesday 6/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Stir Cove At Harrahs - Council Bluffs, IA
Friday 6/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Saturday 6/26/2021 @6:30 PM | 88 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 322 tickets left
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 6/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 274 tickets left
Jacobs Pavilion - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 7/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 365 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday 7/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Artpark Amphitheatre - Lewiston, NY
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @6:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 537 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 7/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 572 tickets left
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA
Sunday 7/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 292 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 7/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 73 tickets left
North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC
Friday 7/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 295 tickets left
Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 7/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 371 tickets left
MECU Pavilion - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 7/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 725 tickets left
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 315 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @6:30 PM | 745 tickets left
CityParks Summerstage - New York, NY
Postponed TBA | 37 tickets left
Coronavirus Update