Find Tickets

to

Alabama Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 565 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 410 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 7/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,239 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 7/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Winstar Casino - Thackerville, OK
Saturday 8/1/2020 @9:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL - Birmingham, AL
Friday 8/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 296 tickets left
Thunder Valley Amphitheatre - TN - Bristol, TN
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 401 tickets left
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena - Savannah, GA
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Hertz Arena - Estero, FL
Saturday 8/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 527 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Thursday 9/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Columbus Civic Center - Columbus, GA
Friday 9/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes Barre, PA
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 236 tickets left
Wicomico Civic Center - Salisbury, MD
Saturday 10/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 10/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Friday 10/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 196 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 157 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday 10/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 336 tickets left

Alabama Tour Schedule

Alabama, one of the most legendary country bands, are back on tour! Alabama formed in 1969 and have countless awards to their name -- including over 30 No. 1 hits! Alabama's influence on the American music scene is undeniable, and this year marks yet another chance for southern rock and country fans to see one of the best bands of all-time!

Don't miss out on your chance to hear "Mountain Music," "Dixieland Delight," and "Song of the South." Check out Alabama's tour dates for the All American Tour, and buy your Alabama tickets at Ticket Liquidator today!

Show More