Find Tickets

to

Alabama Tickets

All Upcoming Events

JQH Arena - Springfield, MO
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 440 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 7 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 693 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes Barre, PA
Friday 4/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Saturday 4/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,861 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,345 tickets left
The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL
Thursday 5/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,554 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center - Cherokee, NC
Friday 5/24/2019 @9:00 PM | 644 tickets left
US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday 5/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 571 tickets left
Macon Centreplex - Macon, GA
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 801 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 6/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 597 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 782 tickets left
TD Place Arena - Ottawa, ON
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Burl's Creek - Oro, ON
Saturday 7/20/2019 @12:00 PM | 3 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,434 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 472 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,113 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 940 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,219 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,684 tickets left
Wicomico Civic Center - Salisbury, MD
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 243 tickets left

Alabama Tour Schedule

Alabama, one of the most legendary country bands, are back on tour! Alabama formed in 1969 and have countless awards to their name -- including over 30 No. 1 hits! Alabama's influence on the American music scene is undeniable, and this year marks yet another chance for southern rock and country fans to see one of the best bands of all-time!

Don't miss out on your chance to hear "Mountain Music," "Dixieland Delight," and "Song of the South." Check out Alabama's tour dates for the All American Tour, and buy your Alabama tickets at Ticket Liquidator today!

Show More