Find Tickets

to

Alabama Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,929 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes Barre, PA
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 506 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,804 tickets left
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME
Sunday 9/1/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,213 tickets left
Thunder Valley Amphitheatre - TN - Bristol, TN
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena - Savannah, GA
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Hertz Arena - Estero, FL
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,350 tickets left
Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,628 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,287 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Winstar Casino - Thackerville, OK
Friday 11/1/2019 @9:00 PM | 381 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Columbus Civic Center - Columbus, GA
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 838 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 846 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,447 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,474 tickets left
Wicomico Civic Center - Salisbury, MD
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 243 tickets left

Alabama Tour Schedule

Alabama, one of the most legendary country bands, are back on tour! Alabama formed in 1969 and have countless awards to their name -- including over 30 No. 1 hits! Alabama's influence on the American music scene is undeniable, and this year marks yet another chance for southern rock and country fans to see one of the best bands of all-time!

Don't miss out on your chance to hear "Mountain Music," "Dixieland Delight," and "Song of the South." Check out Alabama's tour dates for the All American Tour, and buy your Alabama tickets at Ticket Liquidator today!

Show More