We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

5 Seconds of Summer Tickets

Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Tuesday 7/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @11:00 AM
UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 6/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 604 tickets left
Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Sunday 6/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 890 tickets left
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/16/2022 @6:00 PM | 273 tickets left
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/17/2022 @6:00 PM | 164 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Saturday 6/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 903 tickets left
Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @6:30 PM | 131 tickets left
Moody Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Friday 6/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 933 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Saturday 6/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 491 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Sunday 6/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 39 tickets left
Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
Thursday 6/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 276 tickets left
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 7/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 7/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 202 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Tuesday 7/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Skyline Stage at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 7/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Leader Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA
Saturday 7/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 676 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Sunday 7/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 294 tickets left
The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 707 tickets left
The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 201 tickets left
TCU Amphitheater At White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 7/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 272 tickets left
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 522 tickets left
The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 7/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 282 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 7/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 526 tickets left
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
Thursday 7/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 488 tickets left
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 7/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 312 tickets left
Saint Louis Music Park - Maryland Heights, MO
Sunday 7/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 573 tickets left

5 Seconds of Summer Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update