Find Tickets

to

5 Seconds of Summer Tickets

All Upcoming Events

US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,773 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,709 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,683 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,627 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,854 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,318 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,940 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 562 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,802 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,238 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,884 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,853 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,426 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,226 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,225 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,107 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,993 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,361 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,403 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,208 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,381 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,060 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,570 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,641 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,127 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,507 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,763 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,312 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,164 tickets left

5 Seconds of Summer Tour Schedule

Show More