Find Tickets

to

5 Seconds of Summer Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO
Wednesday 8/19/2020 @6:00 PM | 80 tickets left
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
Saturday 8/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 252 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Sunday 8/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 430 tickets left
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 8/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 133 tickets left
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 392 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Friday 8/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 8/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 620 tickets left
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA
Wednesday 9/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Thursday 9/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 504 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Saturday 9/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 542 tickets left
Allentown Fairgrounds - Allentown, PA
Sunday 9/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 404 tickets left
Coca-Cola Roxy - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 9/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 200 tickets left
Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 9/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 477 tickets left
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 9/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 193 tickets left
Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
Sunday 9/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 240 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Tuesday 9/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 349 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Thursday 9/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 9/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 359 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Wednesday 9/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 406 tickets left
Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA
Saturday 9/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 524 tickets left

5 Seconds of Summer Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update