Find Tickets

to

5 Seconds of Summer Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 460 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,499 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,739 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,301 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,896 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,022 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,480 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,086 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,182 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,167 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,444 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,286 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 901 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,062 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,334 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,922 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,931 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,229 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,496 tickets left
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl - San Diego, CA
Sunday 11/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,305 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,925 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,535 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,794 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,452 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,907 tickets left

5 Seconds of Summer Tour Schedule

Show More