|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Pittsburgh football Events

Cities - There were 17 matches.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jacksonville, FL
Orchard Park, NY
Kansas City, MO
Seattle, WA
See all 17 matches

Events - There were 30 matches.
Pittsburgh SteelersFootball
Pittsburgh PanthersFootball
Cincinnati BengalsFootball
Cleveland BrownsFootball
TBD)Football
See all 30 matches
Venues / Cities - There were 17 matches.
Heinz FieldPittsburgh, PA
Arrowhead StadiumKansas City, MO
Bobby Dodd StadiumAtlanta, GA
Carrier DomeSyracuse, NY
CenturyLink Field (Formerly Qwest Field)Seattle, WA
 See all 17 matches

EventDate & Location 
Pro Football Hall of Fame Game: Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, August 9, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium (Formerly Fawcett Stadium)
Canton, Ohio

View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Jacksonville Jaguars vs.
Pittsburgh Steelers
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 7:30 PM

EverBank Field (Formerly Jacksonville Municipal Stadium)
Jacksonville, Florida

View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
Green Bay Packers (Date: TBD)
Thursday, August 20, 2015 at [time TBA]

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills vs.
Pittsburgh Steelers
Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Ralph Wilson Stadium
Orchard Park, New York

View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
Carolina Panthers (Date: TBD)
Thursday, September 3, 2015 at [time TBA]

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs.
Youngstown State Penguins
Saturday, September 5, 2015 at [time TBA]

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
2015 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)Sunday, September 6, 2015 at [time TBA]

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
New England Patriots vs.
Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 8:30 PM

Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs.
Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday, September 19, 2015 at [time TBA]

Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, Iowa

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, September 20, 2015 at 1:00 PM

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
St. Louis Rams vs.
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, September 27, 2015 at 12:00 PM

Edward Jones Dome
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
Baltimore Ravens
Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 8:25 PM

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Virginia Tech Hokies vs.
Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday, October 3, 2015 at [time TBA]

Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, Virginia

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs.
Virginia Cavaliers
Saturday, October 10, 2015 at [time TBA]

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
San Diego Chargers vs.
Pittsburgh Steelers
Monday, October 12, 2015 at 5:30 PM

Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, California

View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs.
Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday, October 17, 2015 at [time TBA]

Bobby Dodd Stadium
Atlanta, Georgia

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 1:00 PM

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Syracuse Orange vs.
Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday, October 24, 2015 at [time TBA]

Carrier Dome
Syracuse, New York

View Tickets
Kansas City Chiefs vs.
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, October 25, 2015 at 12:00 PM

Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, Missouri

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs.
North Carolina Tar Heels
Thursday, October 29, 2015 at [time TBA]

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 1:00 PM

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs.
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Saturday, November 7, 2015 at [time TBA]

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, November 8, 2015 at 1:00 PM

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils vs.
Pittsburgh Panthers
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at [time TBA]

Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, North Carolina

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs.
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 1:00 PM

Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
View more Pittsburgh football tickets




Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.