|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Lsu Tigers Baseball Tickets

Lsu Tigers Baseball Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Lsu Tigers Baseball tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
LSU Tigers vs.
Cincinnati Bearcats
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Cincinnati Bearcats
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Cincinnati Bearcats
Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 12:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Sacramento State Hornets
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Sacramento State Hornets
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Sacramento State Hornets
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Fordham Rams
Friday, March 4, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Fordham Rams
Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Fordham Rams
Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
McNeese State Cowboys
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Ball State Cardinals
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Ball State Cardinals
Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 12:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Alabama Crimson Tide
Friday, March 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Alabama Crimson Tide
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Alabama Crimson Tide
Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
Wally Pontiff Jr. Classic: LSU Tigers vs.
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Zephyr Field
Metairie, Louisiana

View Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies vs.
LSU Tigers
Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park
College Station, Texas

View Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies vs.
LSU Tigers
Friday, March 25, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park
College Station, Texas

View Tickets
Texas A&M Aggies vs.
LSU Tigers
Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park
College Station, Texas

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Tulane Green Wave
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Southern Jaguars
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs.
Vanderbilt Commodores
Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Lsu Tigers Baseball tickets

Lsu Tigers Baseball Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Lsu Tigers Baseball tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Lsu Tigers Baseball home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.