|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Lake Erie Monsters Tickets

Lake Erie Monsters Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Lake Erie Monsters tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
San Antonio Rampage
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
San Antonio Rampage
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Rochester Americans
Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Rockford Icehogs
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Rockford Icehogs
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Milwaukee Admirals
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Milwaukee Admirals
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
San Antonio Rampage Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM

AT&T Center
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Rampage Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 4:00 PM

AT&T Center
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Manitoba Moose
Friday, March 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Manitoba Moose
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Toronto Marlies
Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Rockford Icehogs
Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Rockford Icehogs
Friday, March 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, Michigan

View Tickets
Chicago Wolves Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Friday, April 1, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois

View Tickets
Chicago Wolves Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Saturday, April 2, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois

View Tickets
Toronto Marlies Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Friday, April 8, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Rochester Americans
Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, Michigan

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Charlotte Checkers
Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Lake Erie Monsters Hockey vs.
Charlotte Checkers
Friday, April 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Lake Erie Monsters Schedule

A hockey game is a great night out for fans, no matter if your seats are in the bleachers or behind the goal. Lake Erie Monsters tickets will get you into the arena and as close to the ice as you want. Whether you want to cheer on your team at a home game or support your heroes at an away game, you'll find hockey tickets you want right here. Each ticket is guaranteed, and is generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.