|  Help
It's more than a ticket.
We love to hear from you

Customer Feedback

Read what customers like you have to say about us.

Ticket Liquidator is a ticketing website where licensed ticket sellers and people like you throughout the nation can reach out across cyberspace and re-sell great tickets to great events at competitive market prices.

But, then again, we could never have grown to be one of the largest ticketing websites in the country without getting honest opinions from our customers about our successes, our failures, and those areas in-between.

Therefore, we want to hear from YOU.

This feedback page will allow you to post your views (good or bad) to be seen by people around the world so that others can learn about our company and so that we can strengthen our relationship with consumers.

Please note, though, that we can’t post anything inappropriate, so, if you want to claim your spot on our feedback page, you must say something that is polite (no obscene language, please!), on-topic (about Ticket Liquidator, not about our competitors or the price of uranium), and truthful (no inaccurate statements regarding your order or our business).

Please note, too, that negative or neutral commentaries will default into arbitration in an attempt to address any order-related problems or customer concerns. Customer feedback will not be posted for such feedback if a customer does not update their commentary to reflect subsequent developments and/or order corrections. Basically, we just want to make sure the most accurate and up-to-date information is available on our website rather than uninformative snippets of experiences.

So, bearing that in mind, if you are a customer and wish to leave your feedback, please click here and get started!




51-60 of 1272 comments.
 
On Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:29 AM Scott said:
I am sincerely impressed with the remarkable customer service I received today from Braye. Actually, I was only calling to order replacement tickets, but she undertook to work through a very complicated situation. I've purchased from you guys before and will definitely be back -- I don't think the other ticket brokers even come close.
 
Our Response on Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:08 AM:
Hello Scott! Thank you so very much for your kind words! We're thrilled to know that you were so happy with Braye's service and that she was able to take good care of you! We at TL pride ourselves in customer service and transparency and truly appreciate your taking time out of your busy day to let us know how happy you are with Braye's assistance!!
 
On Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:10 PM Michael said:
Thank you,k thank you Ticket Liquidator/Glory Days tickets for all your help in resolving a pretty major problem with our order yesterday (a problem entirely of our own making). Everyone was pleasant, helpful and efficient, and we can't wait to go to our event! We will definitely be back, and will recommend you to friends!!
 
Our Response on Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:16 PM:
Hello Michael! Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad that you were impressed with the customer service that you received for your ticket order! We pride ourselves on our customer service and we want to do everything possible to make sure that that same level of service is provided by the sellers in our network!
 
On Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 at 1:42 AM Antonio said:
Once, again Ticketlquidators did right by me. This was the second time I have used them and I must say I ‘am very happy with my purchase. My tickets were great and the price was even better. The tickets were delivered to me way before the event and there were no problems with them. I will continue to use this company for all my tickets.
 
Our Response on Monday, Apr 15, 2013 at 10:55 AM:
Hello Antonio! Thank you so much for your kind words!! We really appreciate your taking the time to leave us a nice message - but, most of all, we're happy to know that you had a great time at your event! Please let us know if we could ever help with tickets again and we'll be sure to do our very best to help!!
 
On Tuesday, Apr 09, 2013 at 10:27 PM Marilyne said:
I believe I purchased the tickets in June or July.. Received tickets in August .

Performance was Aida in November. The pricing couldn't be beat - really great prices, had

to buy the tickets (it was as a birthday present for my mother).

It was great to have the tickets with me - ease of entry into the venue.

There were no issues at all.. The seats were PERFECT.

Great view, terrific shows, totally comfortable.

We had an amazing time and I will definitely be utilizing Ticket Liquidator to purchase my next tickets!
 
Our Response on Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 at 1:08 PM:
Hello Marilyne! Thanks so much for your very and kind feedback! We're so happy to know that your mom ended up having a great birthday and we're so glad that you enjoyed seeing AIDA! We hope we'll be able to assist you with another ticket order sometime! (Maybe Mom can get you a little something? Hmmm?) :o)
 
On Saturday, Apr 06, 2013 at 4:59 AM Tammy said:
we hada great time at the owl city, neon trees, maroon 5 concert . it was alot of fun!!!!!!!!!!!! Maroon 5 and Adam Levine really put on a great show. ty tammy
 
Our Response on Monday, Apr 08, 2013 at 1:36 PM:
Hello Tammy! Thanks for your kind words! We're so glad that you had a wonderful a big show! What a great line-up!!! Please let us know if we can ever assist with tickets to another event!
 
On Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 at 11:14 AM Darrel said:
This just an inquiry. Can my tickets be picked up in person?
 
Our Response on Monday, Apr 01, 2013 at 11:47 AM:
Hello Darrel! Thank you very much for your feedback! The tickets listed on our nationwide exchange are being sold by many different people (companies and individuals). This means that the sellers who post tickets with us each have different capabilities when it comes to ticket access. The end result is that tickets can only be provided in a certain format if that delivery option is either stated on the listing notes itself or advertised as a delivery option during checkout.

In your case, it appears that you ordered tickets marked with a FedEx Delivery shipping method. You could always reach out to the seller for your order to see if they'd be able to make alternative arrangements. We just wouldn't be able to promise anything specifically because we at TL don't directly own the tickets.

We've sent you an email to reiterate the seller's information! Please let us know if you have any trouble reaching them.
 
On Monday, Mar 18, 2013 at 9:58 PM Tanya said:
So far, this is the second time I've used ticket liquidator after buying Jason Aldean tickets from here last year when I found this place on google! I have to say I was a little nervous to buy from somewhere else besides Ticketmaster but I had a great experience with my last purchase. Tickets came, although the date on the tickets were for the next day instead of the day I ended up going it was okay because I still got in! I'm hoping to have the same positive experience with these baseball tickets! I do wish I could find some parking tickets though like they sell on the official website, but hey, just means I can make new tailgating friends! Thanks ticketliquidator.com!
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 at 11:50 AM:
Hello Tanya! Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you trusted us with your money and ended up having a great time at your event! There is indeed life (and tickets!) beyond Ticketmaster. There also are some parking tickets available from sellers for the event about which you were wondering. You can scroll down to the bottom of the page and you'll see the parking passes highlighted in a faded green. Hopefully, that should help! Have fun!!
 
On Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 at 2:53 PM William said:
I recently purchase tickets for four spring training games in the AZ Cactus League. My experience with you folks was excellent with timely info. & assistance in getting all tickets on time. We had a great experience with one exception I hope you can help me with. The game between Angels & D-backs at Tempe Diablo was stopped after 2 innings due to heavy rain, wind & hale. They started the game after an initial 40 min delay and should never have started it at all. The weather conditions put everyone, players & fans, at risk. I heard that they are making refunds but I don't know how to proceed. I bought three tickets under the above order number for a total of $132.33. Can you help me retrieve my refund?

Thank you for excellent service.



Bill Tucker (707) 745-3977
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:14 PM:
Hello William! Thank you very much for your kind words! You were very generous to place four orders through us for various spring training events.

That being said, we checked on the final status of the game you mentioned and it would appear that the game is considered to have been "played" - which is to say "no refunds." Event promoters can be a wee bit stingy with sporting games when it comes to issuing refunds for any cancellations outside of 15 minutes after the players set foot on the field.

Regardless, we can understand that you didn't quite get your money's worth, so we'd be happy to issue you a nice discount on a new order that would compensate you for the truncated game. We will email the discount to you momentarily.

Thanks so much - and we hope you have better luck with the other spring training games!!
 
On Saturday, Mar 09, 2013 at 10:30 AM Robert said:
I would like to Leave VERY Positive Feed Back For my seller. When I purchased the Tickets at the last Minute He promised to leave them at Will Call. I get there and they say they do not have them so I called my ticket source and told him the situation. He said they were deffinetly there so I had them check again , and again they said they were not there. So I returned the Phone call again and had him talk to will Call. Two times I done this,they finally found tickets for another man in the same situation but none for me. Again I called him and he talked to them and STRANGELY they found my tickets with my name on them in the file they were supposed to be in. I am not very happy with Will Call at Space Coast Stadium in Melbourne Florida, But the seller went WAY ABOVE and BEYOND for Me. Thanks so Much!!
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:30 PM:
Hello Robert! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback via the Ticket Liquidator Feedback Tool. We're very glad to hear that your ticket seller was able to assist you with your purchase a few weeks back. We can certainly understand the worry and concern you experienced when the venue initially didn't find your tickets!!

We have high expectations for the sellers who lists on our exchange and we're thrilled to know that your seller went above and beyond to assist you.
 
On Wednesday, Mar 06, 2013 at 8:33 PM Hope M said:
i love my tickets .it came so quick .the seats were great. i would order tickets again .matter of fact im going to order tickets to see the knicks vs jazz .
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:48 PM:
Hello Hope! Thanks for your feedback - that's very kind! We're so glad you had a great time at your event and that you liked the seats! We hope your team scored a victory for you!
 
 
51-60 of 1272 comments.



Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!


HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Garth Brooks Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
We've Got You Covered.Our Worry-Free Guarantee
  • -Certified secure checkout
  • -Phone & chat customer support
  • -Last-minute availability
  • -Stringent privacy policy
  • -125% money-back guarantee
  • -Safety Net Program
Our Guarantee Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback