Find Tickets

to

PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center) Tickets

All Upcoming Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 9/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 513 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 9/26/2021 @5:00 PM | 1,418 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 9/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,393 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 9/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,587 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 10/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,416 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 10/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,439 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 10/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 132 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 10/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,508 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,781 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 10/26/2021 @8:00 PM | 4,643 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,538 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 10/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,679 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 10/31/2021 @1:00 PM | 4,045 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 11/1/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 11/9/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,574 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,861 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 11/19/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,415 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 11/21/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 11/27/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 11/28/2021 @1:00 PM | 3,630 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 12/1/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 12/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,029 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 12/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,174 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,953 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,857 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 12/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,008 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 12/19/2021 @5:00 PM | 4,444 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 12/22/2021 TBA | 2 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,114 tickets left
Coronavirus Update