|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Toledo Mud Hens Tickets

Toledo Mud Hens Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Toledo Mud Hens tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Friday, May 29, 2015 at 7:15 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 1:35 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Monday, June 1, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Columbus Clippers
Friday, June 5, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Columbus Clippers
Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Monday, June 8, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Norfolk Tides
Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Norfolk Tides
Sunday, June 21, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Durham Bulls
Monday, June 29, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Friday, July 3, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Saturday, July 4, 2015 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Sunday, July 5, 2015 at 6:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Monday, July 6, 2015 at 12:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Columbus Clippers
Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Friday, July 10, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Toledo Mud Hens tickets

Toledo Mud Hens Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Toledo Mud Hens tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Toledo Mud Hens home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Buy tickets and get a 10 percent discount next purchase*Terms and Conditions ApplyNBA Playoffs
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.