|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Tampa Bay Rowdies Tickets

Ticket Liquidator provides access to a wide selection of Tampa Bay Rowdies tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Rayo OKC
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
New York Cosmos vs.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 6:00 PM

James Shuart Stadium
Hempstead, New York

View Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM

National Sports Center - Blaine
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Ottawa Fury FC
Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Jacksonville Armada FC vs.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Jacksonville Armada FC
Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Puerto Rico FC
Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
New York Cosmos
Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
New York Cosmos vs.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday, August 13, 2016 at 7:00 PM

James Shuart Stadium
Hempstead, New York

View Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM

National Sports Center - Blaine
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Edmonton FC
Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Rayo OKC
Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Carolina RailHawks
Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Miami FC
Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Minnesota United FC
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Indy Eleven
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Ottawa Fury FC
Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Jacksonville Armada FC vs.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Florida

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.