|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Rochester Red Wings Tickets

Rochester Red Wings Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Rochester Red Wings tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Pawtucket Red Sox vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Monday, May 16, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Monday, May 30, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday, June 3, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 2:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday, June 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Monday, June 20, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday, July 8, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Rochester Red Wings tickets

Rochester Red Wings Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Rochester Red Wings tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Rochester Red Wings home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.