|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets

Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Pawtucket Red Sox tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday, April 15, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 10:35 AM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, May 9, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 10:35 AM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, July 4, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, July 18, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday, July 22, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 4:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, August 15, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Pawtucket Red Sox tickets

Pawtucket Red Sox Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Pawtucket Red Sox tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Pawtucket Red Sox home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.