|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Houston Cougars Baseball Tickets

Houston Cougars Baseball Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Houston Cougars Baseball tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Houston Cougars vs.
Memphis Tigers
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Cougar Field
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Memphis Tigers
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Cougar Field
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Memphis Tigers
Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Cougar Field
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Houston Cougars
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Tulane Green Wave
Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Cougar Field
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Tulane Green Wave
Friday, May 20, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Cougar Field
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Cougar Field
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
2016 Advocare Texas Kickoff: Oklahoma Sooners vs.
Houston Cougars
Saturday, September 3, 2016 at [time TBA]

NRG Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Lamar Cardinals
Saturday, September 10, 2016 at [time TBA]

TDECU Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Cincinnati Bearcats vs.
Houston Cougars
Thursday, September 15, 2016 at [time TBA]

Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, Ohio

View Tickets
Texas State Bobcats vs.
Houston Cougars
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at [time TBA]

Bobcat Stadium - TX
San Marcos, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Uconn Huskies
Thursday, September 29, 2016 at [time TBA]

TDECU Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Navy Midshipmen vs.
Houston Cougars
Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 3:30 PM

Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Annapolis, Maryland

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, October 15, 2016 at [time TBA]

TDECU Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs.
Houston Cougars
Saturday, October 22, 2016 at [time TBA]

Gerald J. Ford Stadium
Dallas, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
UCF Knights
Saturday, October 29, 2016 at [time TBA]

TDECU Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, November 12, 2016 at [time TBA]

TDECU Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Louisville Cardinals
Thursday, November 17, 2016 at [time TBA]

TDECU Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Memphis Tigers vs.
Houston Cougars
Friday, November 25, 2016 at [time TBA]

Liberty Bowl Stadium
Memphis, Tennessee

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Houston Cougars Baseball Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Houston Cougars Baseball tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Houston Cougars Baseball home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.