|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Frisco Roughriders Tickets

Frisco Roughriders Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Frisco Roughriders tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 4:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Monday, April 27, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
San Antonio Missions
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
San Antonio Missions
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
San Antonio Missions
Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
San Antonio Missions
Friday, May 8, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Friday, May 15, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 4:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Midland RockHounds
Monday, May 18, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Midland RockHounds
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Midland RockHounds
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 11:05 AM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Midland RockHounds
Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Friday, May 22, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 5:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Monday, May 25, 2015 at 2:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Frisco Roughriders tickets

Frisco Roughriders Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Frisco Roughriders tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Frisco Roughriders home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Catch a Game on Us
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.