|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Boston Red Sox Events


EventDate & Location 
Boston Red Sox vs.
Miami Marlins
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Miami Marlins
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
New York Yankees
Friday, July 10, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
New York Yankees
Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 7:15 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
New York Yankees
Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 1:35 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs.
Boston Red Sox
Friday, July 17, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Angel Stadium
Anaheim, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs.
Boston Red Sox
Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 6:05 PM

Angel Stadium
Anaheim, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs.
Boston Red Sox
Sunday, July 19, 2015 at 5:05 PM

Angel Stadium
Anaheim, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs.
Boston Red Sox
Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Angel Stadium
Anaheim, California

View Tickets
Houston Astros vs.
Boston Red Sox
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Minute Maid Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Astros vs.
Boston Red Sox
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Minute Maid Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Astros vs.
Boston Red Sox
Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Minute Maid Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Detroit Tigers
Friday, July 24, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Detroit Tigers
Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 4:05 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Detroit Tigers
Sunday, July 26, 2015 at 1:35 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Chicago White Sox
Monday, July 27, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Chicago White Sox
Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Tampa Bay Rays
Friday, July 31, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 1:35 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs.
Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday, August 2, 2015 at 1:35 PM

Fenway Park
Boston, Massachusetts

View Tickets
New York Yankees vs.
Boston Red Sox
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York

View Tickets
New York Yankees vs.
Boston Red Sox
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York

View Tickets
New York Yankees vs.
Boston Red Sox
Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York

View Tickets
View more Boston Red Sox tickets


 Other Popular Events


New York Yankees Tickets
WWE Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tickets
Miami Heat Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
New York Knicks Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Texas Rangers Tickets
St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Angels Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Boston Bruins Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tickets
Cleveland Indians Tickets
Atlanta Braves Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
San Diego Padres Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Kansas City Royals Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Washington Nationals Tickets
WWE Raw Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Monster Energy Motocross Tickets
AMA Supercross Tickets
New York Mets Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Seattle Mariners Tickets
Houston Astros Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tickets
Denver Nuggets Tickets
Miami Marlins Tickets

Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
International Champions Cup
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.