We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

The Color Purple Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, SC
Thursday 5/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 3 tickets left
Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, SC
Friday 5/27/2022 @8:00 PM
Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, SC
Saturday 5/28/2022 @8:00 PM
Centre Stage - Greenville - Greenville, SC
Sunday 5/29/2022 @5:00 PM
The Muny - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 8/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 167 tickets left
The Muny - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 8/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 167 tickets left
The Muny - St. Louis, MO
Friday 8/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 175 tickets left
The Muny - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 8/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 195 tickets left
The Muny - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 8/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 167 tickets left
The Muny - St. Louis, MO
Monday 8/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 167 tickets left
The Muny - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 8/9/2022 @8:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Coronavirus Update