We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Shrek Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 3/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 3/20/2021 @1:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 3/20/2021 @5:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 3/21/2021 @11:00 AM | 48 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 3/21/2021 @3:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 3/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 23 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 3/27/2021 @1:00 PM | 29 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 3/27/2021 @5:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 3/28/2021 @11:00 AM | 44 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 3/28/2021 @3:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 4/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 4/3/2021 @1:00 PM | 43 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 4/3/2021 @5:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 4/4/2021 @11:00 AM | 40 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 4/4/2021 @3:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Thursday 4/22/2021 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 4/23/2021 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 4/23/2021 @1:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Saturday 4/24/2021 @12:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Thursday 4/29/2021 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 4/30/2021 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 4/30/2021 @1:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Saturday 5/1/2021 @12:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Thursday 5/6/2021 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 5/7/2021 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 5/7/2021 @1:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Saturday 5/8/2021 @12:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Thursday 5/13/2021 @10:00 AM | 15 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 5/14/2021 @10:00 AM | 18 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 5/14/2021 @1:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Coronavirus Update