Find Tickets

to

Shrek Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 3/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 3/19/2022 @1:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 3/19/2022 @5:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 3/20/2022 @11:00 AM | 305 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 3/20/2022 @3:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 3/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 3/26/2022 @1:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 3/26/2022 @5:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 3/27/2022 @11:00 AM | 308 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 3/27/2022 @3:00 PM | 162 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 4/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 4/2/2022 @1:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 4/2/2022 @5:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 4/3/2022 @11:00 AM | 360 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 4/3/2022 @3:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Thursday 5/5/2022 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Saturday 5/7/2022 @12:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 5/13/2022 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Saturday 5/14/2022 @12:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Thursday 5/19/2022 @10:00 AM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 5/20/2022 @1:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Saturday 5/21/2022 @12:00 PM
Dunn Center For The Performing Arts - Rocky Mount, NC
Postponed TBA
Coronavirus Update