Find Tickets

to

Shrek Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:30 PM
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @2:30 PM
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @2:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @2:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @2:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Mesa Arts Center - Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @2:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Ronald and Lynda Nutt Theatre at Clayton Center For The Arts - Maryville, TN
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Ronald and Lynda Nutt Theatre at Clayton Center For The Arts - Maryville, TN
Saturday 3/28/2020 @2:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Ronald and Lynda Nutt Theatre at Clayton Center For The Arts - Maryville, TN
Sunday 3/29/2020 @2:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Dunn Center For The Performing Arts - Rocky Mount, NC
Sunday 3/29/2020 @3:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 4/17/2020 @6:30 PM | 142 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 4/18/2020 @1:00 PM | 140 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 4/18/2020 @5:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 4/19/2020 @2:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Friday 4/24/2020 @6:30 PM | 159 tickets left
Cary Community Arts Center - Cary, NC
Friday 4/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 19 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 4/25/2020 @1:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 4/25/2020 @5:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Cary Community Arts Center - Cary, NC
Saturday 4/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 27 tickets left
Casa Manana - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 4/26/2020 @2:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Cary Community Arts Center - Cary, NC
Sunday 4/26/2020 @3:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Thursday 4/30/2020 @10:00 AM | 28 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 5/1/2020 @10:00 AM | 48 tickets left