Find Tickets

to

Newsies - The Musical Tickets

All Upcoming Events

UTEP Union Dinner Theatre - El Paso, TX
Sunday 2/3/2019 @2:30 PM
Paramount Theater - Burlington - Burlington, NC
Friday 2/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Paramount Theater - Burlington - Burlington, NC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Paramount Theater - Burlington - Burlington, NC
Sunday 2/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 194 tickets left
UTEP Union Dinner Theatre - El Paso, TX
Sunday 2/10/2019 @2:30 PM
Ithaca State Theatre - Ithaca, NY
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Paramount Theater - Burlington - Burlington, NC
Friday 2/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Ithaca State Theatre - Ithaca, NY
Saturday 2/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Ithaca State Theatre - Ithaca, NY
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Paramount Theater - Burlington - Burlington, NC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Ithaca State Theatre - Ithaca, NY
Sunday 2/17/2019 @2:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Paramount Theater - Burlington - Burlington, NC
Sunday 2/17/2019 @2:00 PM | 196 tickets left
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Thursday 2/28/2019 @10:30 AM
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM
Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater - Medford, OR
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 175 tickets left
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Sunday 3/3/2019 @2:00 PM
Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater - Medford, OR
Sunday 3/3/2019 @3:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @10:30 AM
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM
Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater - Medford, OR
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 153 tickets left
Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater - Medford, OR
Saturday 3/9/2019 @3:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Sally Riggs Insalaco Theater - North Little Rock, AR
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM
Byham Theater - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 101 tickets left
Murphey Performance Hall - San Angelo Performing Arts Center - San Angelo, TX
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 61 tickets left