Find Tickets

to

Dave Matthews Band Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA
Friday 5/28/2021 TBA | 47 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Tuesday 6/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 573 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Wednesday 6/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 558 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Friday 6/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 923 tickets left
S&T Bank Music Park - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday 6/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 656 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tuesday 6/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 801 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 6/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 763 tickets left
Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday 6/18/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday 6/18/2021 @7:30 PM | 748 tickets left
Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Saturday 6/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 706 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Tuesday 6/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,333 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 6/23/2021 TBA | 228 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Friday 6/25/2021 TBA | 28 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Saturday 6/26/2021 TBA | 28 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday 6/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 840 tickets left
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 7/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 946 tickets left
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/2/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 726 tickets left
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 391 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @8:00 PM | 831 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 306 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday 7/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 153 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 497 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Wednesday 7/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 474 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Friday 7/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 672 tickets left
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Saturday 7/17/2021 @8:00 PM | 401 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 497 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @8:00 PM | 597 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 743 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Saturday 7/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 880 tickets left

Dave Matthews Band Tour Schedule

DMB isn't tour this summer, but Dave Matthews is touring with Tim Reynolds for select tour dates! In May and June, see Matthews and Reynolds at select venues such as an amphitheater in Nashville and a pavilion in Chicago.

Revitalized by their time away and saddled with new insight, the band recently finished production on their latest studio album with the architect behind some of their finest work, the legendary Steve Lilywhite. Following the Grammy-nominated success of Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King, the newest DMB album, Away From The World, is a return to their earlier sound while still staying true to the tricks they've learned along the way. Secure your seats to a Dave Matthews concert today to hear new songs and sweet classics live in concert!

Virginia's Favorite Sons

DMB cut their teeth in Charlottesville and Richmond, Virginia before producing the smash hit "Ants Marching" and becoming the touring juggernaut we've come to know and love. After being Away from the World for a spell, Dave Matthews Band tickets are finally on sale again for their 2018 tour!

Dave Matthews Band Concerts

Attending a Dave Matthews Band concert during the summer has become a rite of passage for dedicated DMB-lovers. Fans often plan their summers around the event, buying Dave Matthews Band tickets well in advance. Rest assured that Dave Matthews Band tickets are available right here! Don't wait around though – buy your DMB tickets today!

Dave Matthews Band tour dates are some of the most anticipated concerts year after year. Matthews' music is intelligent and entertaining, sometimes dark, yet always fun. It's no wonder that Dave Matthews Band tickets are in high demand, so round your summer out with Dave Matthews tickets today!

Dave Matthews Band Tour Dates

Twenty years of touring can be arduous, but Dave Matthews Band proves time after time that they're just as great as they were when Dave Matthews Band tickets first went on sale over twenty years ago. When news circulated that the band would go on a hiatus from their lengthy summer tours, it was a tough pill for fans to swallow. However, cheap Dave Matthews Band tickets are on sale again, so prepare for this summer and buy Dave Matthews Band tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update