Load More

Brewers Fast Facts

League and Division
National League, Central Division
General Manager
David Stearns
Craig Counsell
Home Stadium
Miller Park
Stadium Capacity

Milwaukee Brewers 2018 Schedule 

Established in 1969, the Milwaukee Brewers are (unfortunately) one of just a handful of franchises never to win the World Series -- but that could change soon! The Brewers were originally known as the Seattle Pilots, but after one season, Bud Selig purchased the team and moved the franchise to Milwaukee, where they became the Brewers!

The Brewers were in the American League between 1969-1997, but moved to the National League in 1998. Milwaukee's only pennant came in 1982, when the Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals in the World Series.

Despite not having a World Series title, the Brewers have had many great players play for them throughout their history, including Paul Molitor, Robin Yount and Hank Aaron!

Don't miss your chance to see a Brewers game this season! Check out the Brewers' schedule, find your seats and get your Brewers 2018 tickets today!

Show More