Load More

Diamondbacks Fast Facts

League and Division
National League, West Division
General Manager
Dave Stewart
Chip Hale
Home Stadium
Chase Field
Stadium Capacity

Arizona Diamondbacks 2018 Schedule 

Established in 1998, the Arizona Diamondbacks are one of baseball's youngest teams. The D'Backs have been to the playoffs five times (1999, 2001, 2002, 2007, 2011), and captured the franchise's only World Series title in 2001. Many great players have worn the Diamondbacks uniform, including Randy Johnson, Curt Schilling and Luis Gonzalez!

The D'Backs are loaded with good, young players -- and they're ready to get themselves back into contention, and bring another World Series title back to the desert! You won't want to miss a Diamondbacks game this season!

Experience the tradition that is Diamondbacks baseball! Check out the D'Backs' schedule, find your seats, and get your Diamondbacks 2018 tickets -- before it's too late!

Show More