Load More

The original masked winners of America's Best Dance Crew are now at the top of the dance world. Their fresh style and unmatched skill and synchronicity have made them a huge hit, and their instantly recognizable look, complete with white masks and gloves (which they wear to force fans to focus on the group's performance rather than any individual) have cemented them as a unique troupe with a loyal fan base. With Jabbawockeez tickets, you are guaranteed an astounding performance from some of the best dancers in the business.


The dance crew known as the Jabbawockeez (named after the whimsical Lewis Carroll poem about the mythical dragon) was formed in 2003 when a group of friends who wanted to perform their own kind of freestyle dance, a combination of dancing to music and dancing as an art form and a form of creative expression. Each original member brought a different background and diverse experiences to the crew that contributed to its collective style. Led by Joseph Larot, Kevin Brewer, and Phil Tayag (aka 3 Musky), the group originally included Randy Bernal, Ryan Ellis, Chris Gatdula, Gary Kendall, and Rainen Paguio. After performing in local showcases in San Diego and Los Angeles, they quickly became recognized in the hip hop community. They auditioned a six-member crew for the first season of America's Best Dance Crew (Gary had died that year and Joe suffered an injury that prevented him from competing), and went on to win the title.

After their ABDC success, the Jabbawockeez toured solo and with the New Kids on the Block. After debuting a stage show called "MUS.I.C.," in Las Vegas in 2010, they signed a contract with the Monte Carlo Hotel to perform 5 nights a week, replacing the magician Lance Burton as the headlining act. Get your Jabbawockeez tickets today to see these talented guys at the top of their game!

Show More
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.