Load More

The MLB postseason includes playoffs in the two leagues: American and National. The games include one game of wildcard playoffs between two wild-card teams as the first round. Then, the wild-card winners play a best-of-five-games round with the winner of each division. The third and final MLB playoffs round is a best-of-seven League Championship Series. The two winners of the divisions then continue to play each other in the World Series.

For 2016, the Cleveland Indians and Chicago Cubs won their LCS to go on to play in the World Series. Who will win? One thing's for sure: each team has gone through a long drought of no World Series wins. This would be great for either team!

Show More