Load More

The 2015 PGA Championship dates are from August 10-16, so you better move fast on tickets so you can see the leaderboard in person. You can see all the greatest golfers on the PGA Tour, European Tour, and Japan Golf Tour schedule taking the course at Whistling Straits if you get your tickets for the PGA Championship tournament right here. Be there at Whistling Straits to watch the PGA Championship golf tournament live!

The PGA Championship is the last of the Four Mayors (the others being the Masters tickets, British Open tickets, and the U.S. Open tickets) and is one of the most important events in all of golf, so tickets to the PGA Championship are always in high demand. As one of golf’s premier events, PGA Championship tickets will no doubt provide a one-in-a-lifetime experience for those lucky enough to have them. In addition to tickets to golf Majors, Ticket Liquidator has plenty of other golf tickets. Be sure to get your PGA Championship tickets today for a chance to see the legends of golf compete at the highest level.

The PGA Championship goes down at Oak Hill Country Club in Pittsford, New York, among the finest golf courses in the country. The tournament was first played in 1916 and has seen some great PGA action over the years. The PGA Championship is a stroke play format on the PGA Tour, European Tour, Japan Golf Tour Tour(s). The record holder for the PGA Championship at Oak Hill Country Club is David Toms with a 265 in 2001 for the aggregate score and Bob May and Tiger Woods (-18) for the par record at Oak Hill Country Club. The PGA Championship PGA tournament is normally played in August. Get your tickets now and watch the final round of the PGA Championship in person and see who cracks under the pressure and who goes on to be the PGA Championship champion in 2018!

The PGA Championship traditionally takes place on the fourth weekend after the British Open, usually in mid-August. It is hosted by the Professional Golfer's Association of America and played at various locations in the USA. The first PGA Championship was held in 1916 at Siwanoy Country Club in Eastchester New York. The tournament's first winner, Jim Barnes, was awarded $500 for his victory, while the 2008 winner Padraig Harrington earned $1.35 million. It was originally a match play tournament, but became stroke play in 1958. The PGA Championship has seen multiple winners, including five time winners Walter Hagen and Jack Nicklaus, four-time winner Tiger Woods, and three-time-winners Gene Sarazen and Sam Snead. Come see golf's greatest players compete for “Glory’s last shot,” as the tournament has been nicknamed (due to it being the last Mayor of the year). If you are golf fan, you can't afford to pass up PGA Championship tickets, so get them now at Ticket Liquidator.

Show More