|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Wichita Wingnuts Tickets

Wichita Wingnuts Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Wichita Wingnuts tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Lincoln Saltdogs
Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Lincoln Saltdogs
Friday, May 20, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Lincoln Saltdogs
Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Lincoln Saltdogs
Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Laredo Lemurs
Monday, May 30, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Laredo Lemurs
Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Gary Southshore Railcats
Friday, June 3, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Gary Southshore Railcats
Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Gary Southshore Railcats
Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Kansas City T-Bones
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Kansas City T-Bones
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Kansas City T-Bones
Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 11:05 AM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Fargo Moorhead Redhawks
Friday, June 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Fargo Moorhead Redhawks
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Fargo Moorhead Redhawks
Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Sioux Falls Explorers
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Sioux Falls Explorers
Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Sioux Falls Explorers
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Texas Airhogs
Monday, June 27, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Texas Airhogs
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Texas Airhogs
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Laredo Lemurs
Monday, July 4, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Laredo Lemurs
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Laredo Lemurs
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Wichita Wingnuts vs.
Joplin Blasters
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Lawrence-dumont Stadium
Wichita, Kansas

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Wichita Wingnuts tickets

Wichita Wingnuts Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Wichita Wingnuts tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Wichita Wingnuts home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Catch A Game On Us

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.