|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Vfl Wolfsburg Tickets

Vfl Wolfsburg Tickets
Ticket Liquidator provides access to a wide selection of Vfl Wolfsburg tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
Hertha BSC
Saturday, September 19, 2015 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
FC Bayern Munich vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at [time TBA]

Allianz Arena
M√ľnchen, Bavaria

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
Hannover 96
Sunday, September 27, 2015 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
UEFA Champions League: Manchester United FC vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at [time TBA]

Old Trafford Football Stadium
Manchester, Manchester

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Sunday, October 18, 2015 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Sunday, November 1, 2015 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
SV Werder Bremen
Sunday, November 22, 2015 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
Borussia Dortmund
Sunday, December 6, 2015 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
Hamburger SV
Sunday, December 13, 2015 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
Eintracht Frankfurt vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday, January 23, 2016 at [time TBA]

Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
FC Koln
Sunday, January 31, 2016 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
FC Ingolstadt 04
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
FC Bayern Munich
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
Hannover 96 vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at [time TBA]

HDI Arena (Formerly AWD Arena)
Hannover, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
Borussia Monchengladbach
Sunday, March 6, 2016 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
SV Darmstadt 98
Sunday, March 20, 2016 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
Sunday, April 3, 2016 at [time TBA]

Bay Arena
Leverkusen, North Rhine-Westphalia

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
FSV Mainz 05
Sunday, April 10, 2016 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
FC Augsburg
Sunday, April 24, 2016 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
Borussia Dortmund vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday, April 30, 2016 at [time TBA]

Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia

View Tickets
Hamburger SV vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at [time TBA]

Imtech Arena
Hamburg, Hamburg

View Tickets
VfL Wolfsburg vs.
VfB Stuttgart
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at [time TBA]

Volkswagen Arena
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Vfl Wolfsburg Schedule

Vfl Wolfsburg fans know that the key to enjoying a soccer game is to start out with the right tickets. We'll help you find the best seats around. Browsing a wide variety of Vfl Wolfsburg tickets will allow you to find the seats that fit your needs. All soccer tickets listed on Ticket Liquidator are guaranteed and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NBA Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.