|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Tulsa Shock Tickets

Tulsa Shock Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Tulsa Shock tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Tulsa Shock
Friday, July 3, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs.
Tulsa Shock
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 8:00 PM

Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Indiana Fever vs.
Tulsa Shock
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse)
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, July 19, 2015 at 3:30 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Washington Mystics
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 11:30 AM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
Tulsa Shock
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 7:00 PM

US Airways Center
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Tulsa Shock
Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Atlanta Dream
Sunday, August 9, 2015 at 3:30 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Tulsa Shock
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Tulsa Shock
Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Connecticut Sun
Friday, August 21, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Friday, August 28, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Indiana Fever
Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 3:30 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Seattle Storm vs.
Tulsa Shock
Thursday, September 3, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Key Arena
Seattle, Washington

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Tulsa Shock
Sunday, September 6, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
San Antonio Stars
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Chicago Sky vs.
Tulsa Shock
Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, September 13, 2015 at 3:30 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Tulsa Shock Schedule

Basketball is ramping up and Tulsa Shock tickets should be hot this season. Every basketball team is going strong to the hoop this year looking to bring in new fans. You can buy Tulsa Shock tickets with confidence since all of our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
International Champions Cup
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.