|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Tulsa Drillers Tickets

Tulsa Drillers Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Tulsa Drillers tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 1:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 11:05 AM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 1:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Monday, May 9, 2016 at 11:05 AM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Arkansas Travelers
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Arkansas Travelers
Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Arkansas Travelers
Friday, May 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Arkansas Travelers
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 12:35 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Monday, May 16, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Frisco Roughriders
Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Midland Rockhounds
Friday, May 27, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Midland Rockhounds
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Midland Rockhounds
Sunday, May 29, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Tulsa Drillers vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:05 PM

ONEOK Field
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Tulsa Drillers tickets

Tulsa Drillers Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Tulsa Drillers tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Tulsa Drillers home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Catch A Game On Us

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.