|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Toronto FC Tickets

Toronto FC Tickets
Ticket Liquidator provides access to a wide selection of Toronto FC tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Toronto FC vs.
FC Dallas
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
New York City FC
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Pittsburgh Riverhounds vs.
Toronto FC
Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Columbus Crew SC
Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs.
Toronto FC
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, New Jersey

View Tickets
Amway Canadian Championship Semifinals: Toronto FC vs.
Montreal Impact
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at [time TBA]

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Amway Canadian Championship Semifinals: Montreal Impact vs.
Toronto FC
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Stade Saputo
Montreal, Quebec

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Los Angeles Galaxy
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs.
Toronto FC
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Chicago Fire
Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs.
Toronto FC
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Toronto FC
Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
D.C. United
Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Columbus Crew SC
Sunday, July 31, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Real Salt Lake
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 7:00 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
New England Revolution
Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs.
Toronto FC
Saturday, August 13, 2016 at 7:45 PM

BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs.
Toronto FC
Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs.
Toronto FC
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Montreal Impact
Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs.
Toronto FC
Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
New York Red Bulls
Sunday, September 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
Philadelphia Union
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 5:00 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Toronto FC tickets

Toronto FC Schedule

Toronto FC fans know that the key to enjoying a soccer game is to start out with the right tickets. We'll help you find the best seats around. Browsing a wide variety of Toronto FC tickets will allow you to find the seats that fit your needs. All soccer tickets listed on Ticket Liquidator are guaranteed and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.