|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Toledo Mud Hens Tickets

Toledo Mud Hens Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Toledo Mud Hens tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Charlotte Knights vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Friday, April 29, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 6:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 2:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 10:35 AM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Columbus Clippers
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Columbus Clippers
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Columbus Clippers
Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 2:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Monday, May 9, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 10:35 AM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Friday, May 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 2:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Friday, May 20, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Buffalo Bisons
Friday, May 27, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Buffalo Bisons
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Monday, May 30, 2016 at 4:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Toledo Mud Hens tickets

Toledo Mud Hens Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Toledo Mud Hens tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Toledo Mud Hens home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Catch A Game On Us

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.