|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Texas Stars Tickets

Texas Stars Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Texas Stars tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
San Antonio Rampage Hockey vs.
Texas Stars
Friday, February 5, 2016 at 7:30 PM

AT&T Center
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Manitoba Moose Hockey vs.
Texas Stars
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM

MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba

View Tickets
Manitoba Moose Hockey vs.
Texas Stars
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 7:00 PM

MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Saturday, February 13, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Lake Erie Monsters
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
San Diego Gulls Hockey vs.
Texas Stars
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, California

View Tickets
Ontario Reign Hockey vs.
Texas Stars
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, California

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Ontario Reign
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Ontario Reign
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Iowa Wild
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Iowa Wild
Friday, March 4, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Manitoba Moose
Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Grand Rapids Griffins
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Grand Rapids Griffins
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Milwaukee Admirals
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Milwaukee Admirals
Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Rampage Hockey vs.
Texas Stars
Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 4:00 PM

AT&T Center
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Bakersfield Condors
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
San Jose Barracuda
Friday, April 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
San Jose Barracuda
Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
San Antonio Rampage
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Texas Stars Hockey vs.
Manitoba Moose
Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, Texas

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Texas Stars Schedule

A hockey game is a great night out for fans, no matter if your seats are in the bleachers or behind the goal. Texas Stars tickets will get you into the arena and as close to the ice as you want. Whether you want to cheer on your team at a home game or support your heroes at an away game, you'll find hockey tickets you want right here. Each ticket is guaranteed, and is generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Super Bowl 50

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.